Novel ponder 4!

Kia Ora Bloggers,

Sophie here with another Novel Ponder from our new book the explorer!

Here is this weeks Novel Ponder!

Here is my attempt of putting these words into a sentenec

Barreling: My friends and I were barreling to the finish line

Ferocious: The tiger is feroucious

Terrified: I was terrified on my first tennis match

Quivering: My voice was quivering as I answered the question

Radiated: The earth depends on heat and light radiated by the sun

Bludgeoned: I bludgeoned my way through the crowd

Do you like my sentences?

Let me know!

Blog you later!

5 thoughts on “Novel ponder 4!

  1. kia ora Sophie
    I really liiked your blog post about the WOW word
    those are some pretty good sentences.
    youshould go and check out my blog even though I only did one sentence
    blog you later👋
    ~Xavier / Jones tennis buddy at Mount Albert~😎

    1. Hi Xavier, thanks for commenting on my blog post!😄
      Also thanks for all the nice things you have said on this post!
      I have checked out your blog, that’s ok that you only did one sentence as that’s what you were supposed to do but I just did them all because… why not!? Anyways thanks again for commenting!
      See ya later!
      Sophie

      (Ps: I like how you said tennis buddy – I thought that was funny as my brother and I do see you there like 2/4 days we are at the tennis club. Also you play interclub with him😆)

      One more thing… Who is Jones?

  2. Kia Ora Soph! I really do like your sentences!
    I just want to point out that you only needed to do one, but good job for not just doing the bare minimum!
    What is your favorite sentance you wrote?
    Blog ya later, Lyla!

  3. Morena Sophie,
    Your sentences were amazing.
    I think it was good how you used all of the wow words.
    blog you later
    Leo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *