Maratime Museum Trip!!!

Hiya Blogers!

Yesterday the Pod was the last of the Kauri classes to go to the Maratime Museum!

It was so fun and I had a great time with all my friends!

We went to the Maratime Museum to learn about  the history of Maratime and the immigration of New Zealand!

Once we had arrived and eaten our food my group was the first to go on the Ted Ashby sail boat!

It was soo fun, I really ejnoyed putting up the sail and just being on the boat!

It was also soo fun when this person called Ben lit the cannon and it made a massive BANG!!!

Here are some photos of the Maratime trip!

There is also a video of us putting up the sail!-And my friends remaking the titanic!!!

Have you ever been the the Maraitime Museum?
Let me know!

Blog you later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *